Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Shenandoah Valley Bass 2012 Schedule

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Shenandoah Valley Bass 2012 Schedule

    We are currently taking new members. If you live near the Shenandoah Valley and are interested in competitive bass fishing or are new to the area and looking to join a bass fishing club we are the club for you. We offer a mixed schedule that allows you fish completely different types of water to maintain a competitive balance and learn new fishing styles and techniques. Just one of the great advantages of fishing with Shenandoah Valley Bass Association, Feel free to contact Corey Carter at [email protected] for any questions.

    March 18, Sunday-Shenandoah River (Riverton)- 7 am-3 pm

    April 21, Saturday- Lake Anna (Anna Point)- 6:30 am-2:30 pm
    April 22, Sunday-Lake Anna (Anna Point)- 6:30 am-2:30 pm

    May 12, Saturday-Potomac (Pohick)- 6:30 am-2:30 pm

    June 23, Saturday-Rappahannok (Hicks Landing)- 6 am-2 pm

    July 7, Saturday-Jennings Randolph- 6 am-2 pm

    August 11, Saturday- Potomac (Hope Springs) 6 am-2pm

    September 22, Saturday- Deep Creek Lake- TBD
    September 23, Sunday- Deep Creek Lake- 6:30 am-2:30 pm

    October 6, Saturday-Lake Anna (Anna Point)- 7 am-3 pm
    October 7, Sunday- Lake Anna (Anna Point)- 7 am-3pm - Draw Tournament -no points
    www.shenandoahvalleybass.com
    www.denalirods.com

    sigpic
Working...
X